Writing Challenge Using Connectives!

Today I woke up and it finally looks like a nice day outside so I decided to go and take a walk outside in the forest. As I walk into the forest I see a small house it looks like there is know one in it so I walk closer. It is wooden and kind of looks like a cottage but I am getting hungry so i walk back home. The next day I decided to go back to the small house but there is someone in it I ask if they own the house the even though they said  yes but I don’t believe they seem kind of odd like they were not telling the truth. So then I go home and do some research about the house. At this point I feel like giving up but then I saw something it said that the house is abandon. So why is that lady saying that owned the house she could of said no then everything would be fine. So I go to confront her but she was gone so I guess we will never know why the lady said she owned the house when she did not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *